Posted by: returnoftheheroes | June 30, 2008

End of June Update

So really i should stop writing posts when I’ve come back from the pub. Shortley after writing that last post I woke up on my sofa at 3am slightly confused and a little unconforatable.  But some music suggestions would be good

Not much to report. Have got Keef a ticket for Prague for the party we can’t talk about, so he’s all legit now.

Starting to worry that in a short time we are going to be knee deep in the Sahara in a car covered in astro-turf.   I think Oscar from Armageddon sums it up pretty well.

Great, I got that “excited/scared” feeling. Like 98% excited, 2% scared. Or maybe it’s more – It could be two – it could be 98% scared, 2% excited but that’s what makes it so intense, it’s so – confused. I can’t really figure it out.

so yeah thats whats going on, Dustie has been busy fixing up the car some more and adding bits and pieces to it. In the latest  report apparently the car is in a lot of pieces but he assures me that it will be put back together soon. Just one thing Dustie, when you’re fixing the seatbelts…..

Will you make mine really tight, ’cause I don’t wanna fall out. I mean, almost to the point of cutting off circulation.

Leave a Reply

Categories

